help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart


          The Association for Women in Communications

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: Tackling Uncomfortable Questions About Diversity & Inclusion in Your Communications
When: Thursday, November 12, 2020, 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Name Type
Kyle Anderson Members
Ann Augspurger Members
Lisa Ayres Members
Amy Beadle Non-Members
Gideon Blustein Members
Christy Broccardo Members
Emily Brown Non-Members
Veronica Brown Members
James Byrnes Non-Members
Sasha Cadigan Non-Members
Laurie Clayton Non-Members
Christine Dahm Members
Cynthia De Jesus Non-Members
Natalee Dismuke Members
Anjelica Dudek Members
Kim Enriquez Non-Members
Chris Farishon Non-Members
Lyndee Fein Non-Members
Andrea Greenwalt Members
Melissa Hahn Members
Jim Haisler Members
Renae Hale Members
Anthony Hebron Non-Members
Kristine Heiman Members
Bobbie Hill Members
Sandy Hower Non-Members
Vince Jessen Non-Members
Kelli Jessup Members
Kelly Johnson Members
Julie Kaiser Non-Members
Lisa Kendzior Members
Ellen Kim Non-Members
Patty Knepler Members
Jon Korman Non-Members
Regina Kovach Members
Bill Kozar Non-Members
Sarah Lancaster Non-Members
Megan Leszczynski Non-Members
Ann Londrigan Non-Members
Kara Mernaugh Non-Members
Michelle Mills Clement Non-Members
Lori Mitchell Non-Members
Natasha Mitchell Members
Terri Noel Non-Members
Caitland Orlicz Non-Members
Charay Palmer Non-Members
Ellen Parker Members
Hilary Patterson Members
LaTrika Peoples Non-Members
Ericka Perkins Non-Members
Tracy Polgar Non-Members
Gail Pyskza Members
Brandy Renfro Members
Elaine Rhodes Non-Members
Rachel Romines Non-Members
Steve Sandstrom Non-Members
Jean Sawtelle Non-Members
Mary Schaefer Members
Missy Schneeberger Members
Christine Schweickert Members
Nancy Severa Zimmers Members
Kim Shindle Non-Members
Stephanie Sievers Members
Amanda Simhauser Members
Jen Smith Non-Members
Sharon Smith Non-Members
Damita Snow Non-Members
Jamie Stout Non-Members
June Stricker Members
Jennifer Sublett Non-Members
Aaron Tebrinke Non-Members
Dawn Tebrinke Members
Kristi Thiel Non-Members
Kelly Thompson Non-Members
Patricia Thompson Members
Erica Viviani Non-Members
Zack Wahlquist Members
Lisa Weitzel Non-Members
Casey Wichmann Members