Skip to main content
HomeEvents CalendarChapter Leaders Call

Events Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Chapter Leaders Call

When:
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Where:
GoToMeeting

Contact:
Becky Lucas
Category:
Chapter Leaders
Registration is not Required
The Next AWC Chapter Leaders Call will be held, Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at noon CT (10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET). 

Please make plans to attend this meeting. The topic that will be discussed is Chapter Recruitment. Anjanette LaBellarte Gilbert from the Springfield Missouri chapter will be the presenter. 

About our speaker:
Anjanette LaBellarte Gilbert is Director of Development and Major Gifts for her alma mater Drury University in Springfield, Missouri. She received her Bachelor’s in Communications and Public Relations from Drury University in 2012. She began working on her degree after her children started school. Anjanette previously worked in hotel sales and developed a wide-range networking group. She joined AWC in 2013 and currently serves as the Membership Chair where she has been tremendously successful in recruiting members to the AWC Springfield, Missouri chapter. She is super friendly and very outgoing, which helps in recruiting new members.




Chapter Leaders should have received an email with information regarding this call. If you did not receive the email please email Becky Lucas at  members@womcom.org for assistance.